India Vs Australia 3 ODI Matches Team Players 2020

[Ind vs Aus] India Vs Australia 3 ODI Matches Team Players 2020

Ind vs Aus matches 3 ODI of this show will also be played in India. All matches start on 14th January 2020. A total of 3 ODI will be played in India. Australia tour to India all match details.

  • The First T20 match played in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
  • The second T20 Match played in Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Gujarat 
  • The Third T20 Match played in M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Here we’re providing you the complete schedule of the show (India vs Australia 2020).

Also Read: India vs Australia matches 14th January 2020


[Ind vs Aus] India Vs Australia Match ODI Team (Expected to have this team)

India Team                                                Australia Team

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)                                             Aaron Finch (Captain)
  • Rohit Sharma (VC)                                                Usman Khawaja
  • Shikhar Dhawan                                                      Shaun Marsh
  • KL Rahul                                                                Marcus Stoinis
  • Shreyas Iyer                                                          Glenn Maxwell
  • Manish Pandey                                                        Ashton Turner
  • Rishabh Pant (WK)                                              Alex Carey (Keeper)
  • Krunal Pandya                                                      Jhye Richardson
  • Ravindra Jadeja                                                    Peter Handscomb
  • Washington Sundar                                                Pat Cummins
  • Rahul Chahar                                                      Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar                                            Jason Behrendorff
  • Khaleel Ahmed                                                      Nathan Lyon
  • Navdeep Saini                                                      Adam Zampa
  • Deepak Chahar                                                      Andrew Tye

Also Read: India Vs South Africa

Also Read: India vs west indies t20 2019

Watch on

Indian audiences can catch the Australia tour to India on SONY SIX, SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 channels. Matches can also be streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on the digital platform SonyLiv (Website, App).

DD National (DD1) and DD Sports will also broadcast India v West Australia all 3 ODI series live coverage in India.

Also Read: India vs Bangladesh t20 and ODI matches 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *